Advisory Board


Ron Busby, President & CEO,  U.S. Black Chambers

Todd Cox, Policy Director, NAACP LDF

Don Cravins, Senior Vice President, National Urban League

Quentin & Stefanie James, Co-Founders, Inclusv

Jimmy Kemp, President & Founder, Jack Kemp Foundation

Rev. Derrick McCoy, National Director for Clergy Relations, CURE

Ebonie Riley, Washington, DC Bureau Chief, National Action Network (NAN)

Funmi Olorunnipa, Black44

Spencer Overton, President, Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies

Elroy Sailor, Co-Founder, INSIGHT America

Bizunesh Scott, Former Special Assistant to the President, Presidential Personnel Office
Founder of a key diversity resume bank for appointments following the 2008 election

Danyelle Solomon, Director, Progress 2050

William Spriggs, Professor, Howard University, Chief Economist, AFL-CIO

Kim Tignor, Policy Director, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights

Dr. E. Faye Williams, President & CEO, National Congress of Black Women

Peter Williams, Programs Vice President, NAACP